Back to the net

Well, I know it’s been quiet sometime since I last blogged but my internet connection was being transfered from my old apartment to the new one.  And who would think that it take the phone company like a month and a half?  Well, it did.  And the reason is even more annoying.  The signature on the move request was not from the right person.  So instead of saying hey, you got the wrong person signing this, they wait until we call them, and guess who is wrong?  the customer.  You gave us the request signed by the wrong person.  hmmm, how were we supposed to know that? I don’t know.. Anyhow, here I am, will keep updating as I can…

What do you think?

