Old pictures

Well, the weather is promising, the sun is shining more, but it’s still below Zero early in the morning, and late at night.  Next weekend should be around 15 degrees Celsius, so I am hoping I can go out for some picture taking.  While I was looking through my catalog of pictures, I found this old picture created by my good old Fujifilm 3.2MP camera.

 

For some reason it looks really nice to me, like an old wise tree in the middle of a young forest… hope you like it

2 thoughts on “Old pictures

    • Yeah, the equipment may make it easier, and give you more possibilities, but you need the eye to see what is worth capturing.

      Like

What do you think?

