Last weekends trip photo’s

Last weekend I went with the Family to Budapest entertainment park, and Sarospatak, where I took quiet a lot of pictures, and I finally sorted them out. We were lucky to see how castles were attacked back in the day, naturally I didn’t take my zoom lens when I should have.  Here are some of my favourites, hope you enjoy them 🙂

Budapest from up above

Where the above picture was taken from

Fire, as painful as it is, it's beautiful

Can you see the little frog in there?

And there is no nature without bugs

And those were fired and Loud

Looting after beating the enemy

Old Restaurant Train Car

And from the outside

Did I mention the Oceanarium in Nyiregyhaza?

Now this Lizard actually waved at me 🙂

And if you are interested in the full gallery, you can check it out here.  Enjoy

What do you think?

