Saying good bye to the summer, with a rock climb begining of fall :)

Well, I tried rock climbing first time in my life.. I’ve tried wall climbing, but real rock climbing so far was in Italy, Dolomite s mountains, but that was a little different, called via-ferrata… Now this isn’t that dangerous, or I don’t know the main thing is that I enjoyed it.  Hopefully, when spring comes back, I’ll be ready to go again.  And maybe to a bit bigger rocks, this was just warming up.  The map is here.

Why the hell are these shoes so small?..

Well, those special climbing shoes are a tad small, but that’s what makes them good when climbing.

Not too comforting that your trainer is thinking twice about the knot.

 

Reaching the top

Second round, a bit harder

 

The moon and the sunset

And then finally you can check out the full gallery here.

2 thoughts on “Saying good bye to the summer, with a rock climb begining of fall :)

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

    Like

What do you think?

