Changed theme, and updated my static pages

Today I decided to update my blog, by that I mean, re-freshed my static pages, changed the theme, and played a bit with the menu and widgets on the page.

This is the old theme:

  • Original Theme, Twenty ten
Previous Theme

Previous Theme

Current theme, or new theme:

  • New Theme Nishita
New Theme

New Theme

My static pages were out-dated, big time, so I went ahead and updated those.  I also added a new feature, which I am experimenting with, which is Purchasing pictures.  You can now purchase images I’ve added to Redbubble, as well as request images from the Purchase Images Page, which you can find at the top menu of the blog.

Lately I started getting more and more followers from fellow bloggers, and more visitors to my blog, and I felt I need to update it… This is exactly what I did… I hope the new changes makes the pictures stand our more, than the light theme I had.

Thanks for visiting, and have a nice weekend everyone.

What do you think?

