Goshawk, Héja, Correction Eurasian sparrowhawk, Karvaly

I’ve been trying to photograph a Hawk for a long time. Today, it came to our garden. During the winter we feed the birds, and one of those became a victim to this Hawk, thanks to my wife who noticed it, I was able to finally take some pictures, although I had to use manual focus because of the branches, I did get a few useful images, I wish I could go closer, but as I took two steps, it flew away.  One of my Facebook friends corrected me, its a Eurasian Sparrowhawk, not a Goshawk, Enjoy

One thought on “Goshawk, Héja, Correction Eurasian sparrowhawk, Karvaly

  1. Pingback: Sumitza

What do you think?

