New look same content

Since I’ve been posting more frequently, I decided to change the look of my blog.  I mostly add Pictures, and galleries, and write less. So I decided to change the Theme to one that concentrates more on the images, rather than the text.  The Twenty Fourteen was a great theme, but he featured images took up a considerable real estate on the page.  So I picked a new theme, Visual.  I hope you, my readers and visitors like it more.

My_Photoblog___This_is_my_blog__original

Original, the featured image took up the top portion.

My_Photoblog___This_is_my_blog__New_look

New look, shows more of the images, with featured images at the top of posts.

What do you think?

